The Temple

I was able to go receive my endowments on March 13th. It was the best experience because I could go through and learn even more about God’s plan for me. I could feel His love for me even stronger than I ever have before.

I was able to go through with just my mom. I loved that it was just me and her. I could ask her questions when I was confused and I could feel her love for me too. I have the best mom in the world! I also have the best dad and brother! They were outside the temple waiting for me after I was done. I didn’t know they were coming and it made the entire experience that much sweeter.

 

The Temple

Leave a Reply

