The Missionary Blog!

Hello family and friends!

Every missionary could use a blog, right? That way in addition to letters about what’s going on, you can see pictures and hear from me in greater detail! Thank goodness for technology right?

I’ve created this blog for that purpose. I want to share in detail what is going on with me, my mission, my companion, my investigators, everything! I want to be able to testify to more people through this blog that Jesus is the Christ and that our church is true. I want to share the happiness the gospel has brought me with anyone who is willing to listen. The church encourages us ,if we are blogging, to change the names of people we interact with. So I will do that! 🙂

I am not sure how much time I will have to be able to blog while I am on my mission, but I will certainly keep things journaled so I can post a ton when I have some time! Or else I will ask my lovely mother to help me out. 🙂

I hope I can touch at least one person’s life throughout this next 18 months, and maybe this blog will help touch that one person. Who knows! It is all up to the Lord.  I am thankful for the opportunity to serve and I will certainly do my best!

Leave a Reply

